Project SUCCESS

Project SUCCESS

 

Project SUCCESS

Advisory Council Coordinating Meeting, Friday, October 27th, 2017 at UNT

Project SUCCESS

Project SUCCESS Board

Project SUCCESS

Culturally Responsive Instruction and Assessment for English Learners
Professional Development Program

Project SUCCESS

Students Hilary Loupot and Daisy De Jesús at the Annual NABE Conference in Albuquerque, NM on March 1, 2018

Project SUCCESS is a Title III National Professional Development Program funded by the US Department of Education.

Dr. Rossana Boyd
Project Director
Rossana.Boyd@unt.edu
940-565-2933

Dr. Ricardo González
Co-Principal Investigator
Ricardo.Gonzalez@unt.edu
940-565-2514

Dr. Darrell Hull
Project Evaluator
Darrell.Hull@unt.edu
940-369-8565

Esperanza Hilts
Project Facilitator
Esperanza.Hilts@unt.edu
972-968-6526

Teresa Anaya Troncoso
Family and Community Liaison
Teresa.Troncoso@unt.edu
972-968-6566

Anita Peña Deschner
Project SUCCESS Specialist
Anita.Deschner@unt.edu
940-565-2933