President's EDGE Logo

Facebook IconTwitter icon

Faculty and Staff of the EDGE Program

Office: North Texas Lofts, 110

Phone: (940) 565-4320


Board Members:

Lisbeth Dixon Krauss, PhD (
Associate Dean - Educator Preparation Programs

Kemper Vick Rao (

Rob Pearson (
Interim Manager - Facilities Personnel Support

Lisa Williams (
Safety Program Advisor - Auxiliary Services

Rossana R. Boyd, PhD (
Principal Lecturer - Teacher Education and Administration