Contact

President's EDGE Logo

Facebook IconTwitter icon

Faculty and Staff of the EDGE Program

Office: North Texas Lofts 110

Phone: (940) 565-4320

Email: COE-EDGE@unt.edu

Program Director

Kemper V. Rao (Kemper.Rao@unt.edu)

Administration

College of Education
Associate Dean for Educator Preparation
1155 Union Circle #311337
Denton, TX 76203-5017

Board Members

Gwen Bartelle (Gwendolyn.Bartelle@untsystem.edu)
HR Generalist - UNT System
940-565-2551

Alexandra G. Leavell, PhD (Alexandra.Leavell@unt.edu)
Associate Dean of Educator Preparation Programs - College of Education
940-565-2121

Gary Payne (Gary.Payne@unt.edu)
Manager of Photography and Video - University Relations, Communications, and Marketing
UNT Staff Senate Chair 2017-2018
940-565-2475

Rob Pearson (Rob.Pearson@unt.edu)
Personnel and Leasing Manager - Facilities
940-369-7307

Jerri Grant Robertson (Jerri.Robertson@unt.edu)
Business Operations Trainer - Division of Finance & Administration
940-565-4915

Lisa Williams (Lisa.Williams@unt.edu)
Safety Program Advisor - Auxiliary Services
940-565-2033