Association of Graduate Students in Higher Education

Facebook Icon

Facebook Icon

UNT OrgSync

The Association of Graduate Students in Higher Education (AGSHE) is a professional, social, and academic organization affiliated with the Program in Higher Education at the University of North Texas.


Our mission is to provide academic and professional development; to promote discussion and debate about the issues, research, and experimentation in Higher Education; and to promote collegial fellowship among students, faculty, and program alumni. Membership is open to any UNT graduate student, faculty member, alumni, or friend of the Program in Higher Education.

 

AGSHE Officers

Ah Ra Cho
President
Ahra.Cho@unt.edu
3rd-Year Doctoral Student

Janice Hicks
Vice President
Janice.Hicks@unt.edu
3rd-Year Doctoral Student

Chris Hensley
Secretary
Christopher.Hensley@unt.edu

2nd-Year Master's Student

Cha'koya Smith
Treasurer
Chakoya.Smith@unt.edu

2nd-Year Master's Student

Adam Wear
Doctoral Student Representative
Adam.Wear@unt.edu
1st-Year Doctoral Student

Larry Macklin
Master's Student Representative
Larry.Macklin@unt.edu
2nd-Year Master's Student

Dr. V. Barbara Bush
Advisor
Barbara.Bush@unt.edu