STArT Faculty and Staff

For more information, contact one of the following:

Dr. Smita Mehta Dr. Smita Mehta

Project Investigator
Associate Professor of Special Education

smita.mehta@unt.edu
(940) 369-7168
Dr. Miriam Boesch Dr. Miriam Boesch

Co-Project Investigator
Assistant Professor of Special Education

miriam.boesch@unt.edu
(940) 565-2293
Dr. Bertina Combes

Dr. Bertina Combes

Co-Project Investigator
Associate Professor of Special Education

bertina.combes@unt.edu
(940) 565-4325
Dr. Kevin Callahan

Dr. Kevin Callahan

Co-Project Investigator
Executive Director, Kristin Farmer Autism Center

kevin.callahan@unt.edu
(940) 369-7426
Susan Khoury

Susan Khoury

Project Specialist II

susan.khoury@unt.edu
(940) 891-6766
Rachel Dove

Rachel Dove

Clinical Supervisor

Rachel.Dove@unt.edu