Project NEXUS Staff and Partners

Dr. Boyd Dr. Rossana Boyd

Project Director

UNT - Matthews Hall 206-D
940-565-2933
Rossana.Boyd@unt.edu
Faculty Profile

Balderas Daniela Balderas

Project NEXUS Coordinator

UNT - Matthews Hall 206-G
940-565-2933
Daniela.Balderas@unt.edu

Taylor

Teresa Taylor

Director of Bilingual/ESL Programs (Denton ISD)

940-369-0590
ttaylor@dentonisd.org

Oakley

Danielle Emery

ESL Secondary Coordinator (Lewisville ISD)

469-948-8062
emeryd@lisd.net

Washam Amy Washam

Secondary ESL Coordinator (Denton ISD)

940-369-0577
mwasham@dentonsid.org

Guedry Sarah Guedry

Secondary ESL Specialist (Lewisville ISD)

469-713-5200
guedrys@lisd.net